Blue Mango Publishing Company Limited
14A/F Bubhajit Building,

20 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak

Bangkok 10500 Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2237 9800

Fax: +66 (0) 2237 9811

PUBLISHER
Nigel Ian Oakins
nigel@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 101

EDITORIAL
Naphalai Areesorn, Editor-in-Chief
naphalai@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 120
Mika Apichatsakol, Digital Editor
mika@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 222

ADVERTISING & SALES
Pimolwan Suksantsomphob, Group Advertising Director
pimolwan@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 210

ADVERTISING & SALES
Pimolwan Suksantsomphob, Group Advertising Director
pimolwan@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 210
Thanyathorn Mateekusonton, Digital Sales Executive
thanyathorn@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 161

CIRCULATION & SUBSCRIPTION
Pawana Leelasangsai, Circulation Manager
pawana@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 2237 9800 ext. 140